Watertown Public Schools

30 Common Street, Watertown MA 02472

Technology Department

Watertown Public Schools > Technology Department

The Watertown Public Schools are committed to making technology an integral part of the curriculum and to providing equitable access across all grade levels and disciplines.

George Skuse Information Technology Manager
(617) 926-7769
gskuse@watertown.k12.ma.us
Joel Thoman Information Technology Support Specialist
617-926-7769
jthoman@watertown.k12.ma.us
Mike Wroe Computer/Network Technician
(617) 926-7769
mwroe@watertown.k12.ma.us
Lisa Tardiff Computer/Network Technician
(617) 926-7769
ltardiff@watertown.k12.ma.us
Elizabeth Hopkinson Technology Department Administrative Assistant
(617) 926-7769
ehopkinson@watertown.k12.ma.us
Dan R. Dressler Web Master / WPS School District
9-12 Visual Art Instructor for WHS
ddressler@watertown.k12.ma.us
Marilyn Salvas Information System Specialist
617-926-7703
msalvas@watertown.k12.ma.us